Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

Chris Samford could not have been more friendly or helpful :O)

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Found out about you guys on the internet. Called, explained what I wanted and you guys did exactly what I requested. Great service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

It’s always good to come in and visit with Image360 or speak over the phone. Chris is usually the Representative that works with me. He’s always so inviting, friendly, personable, professional and proficient!! Makes me feel like he really appreciates my business 😊 Great service! Thanks! E

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Thanks for keeping us supplied with key PR signage, etc. Best, Neil Mozer

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I have been using Image 360 for years and the customer service they provide is unmatched. They are always responsive and helpful with quick turn around times. Chris Sanford and the installer John have helped me more times than I can count.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Chris Samford and the Image 360 staff provided excellent quality service. They kept me advised on the status of the job through completion. Every job that Chris and Image360 staff have done for our church has been done very professional. Thank you. Carolyn Alston

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Chris is a gem to work with!!! He made everything so easy and manageable.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Steve was very helpful. The response to our inquiry was swift and executed to our satisfaction.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

It's always a pleasure to deal with Image360. Thank you for the excellent service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Working with Image 360 has been an absolute delight. Our Client Relations Manager, Chris Samford, was able to take our annual project from last year and tweak it, providing an end-product this year that was even better than before. The entire process was creative, collaborative, responsive and seamless. The end-products (posters, plaque, and outdoor banner) were excellent in quality, visually engaging, and completed on time. Our highest praise to Image 360. If you are looking for a Team to help you design and produce the very best in client messaging, look no further than Image 360. They have earned our highest praise!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

We are currently working on multiple proposals to get more sinage for your company

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

This was our first exhibit display, and it went great!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Image360 is a very professional company and I am very satisfied with the outcome of the engraved glass cups. I would use there service again.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Very professional and helpfully service

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

It was nice working with you. Our van came out just the way we envisioned.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Image 360 has always been super helpful and attentive every time I have requested a quote. Within the last two years this is the third vehicle we have requested the logo on our vehicles and Image 360 has always worked with our schedule and provided excellent communication.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The installer was great.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Through the years the experience with the company/staff has been professional yet personable. The products have served my business well.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Chris Samford is a great sales rep. He is courteous, patient, creative and flexible. Chris has always come through in every project.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

You always do a wonderful job. I have never been disappointed. Chris is great!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The company met and exceeded all expectations.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Chris Samford is great!!!! Image360 gets all our signs in a timely manner and great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Steve's dedication to customer service, satisfaction, and quality is above and beyond any vendor that I have dealt with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Overall experience was great! I wish we had time to better match the height of the vinyl letters but with the pandemic restrictions and my inability to be in the office more frequent we fell short of matching the size. I truly appreciate your patience of waiting two year to do the work and working under the restrictions.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Andrew is extremely professional and got the job done when he said he would. I’m waiting on the company for a few other services for my store currently and can’t wait to see how they turn out.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I have used this company for advertising banners, etc for the past six years. Their customer service and the quality of their work is tops. Rates are also the very best.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I appreciate your service and your availability to work me through my need

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Image 360 was great to work with from the intake call to the final product. Steve Zeigler came to our office personally to meet with us which was very helpful in designing our signs, took measurements, was very responsive with our many questions. They were very professional, detailed, and also created a really beautiful door announcement for our business.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I recently worked with Image 360 for signs for two of our offices. My experiences was extremely positive and i would highly recommend Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Nothing but positive

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Everyone that I worked with on this project was so helpful , kind, and professional, We will be calling again with future projects!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

i really appreciate everything you guys do for us. great company, great service,

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Excellent service & pleasure to work with Image360. . Woolf

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great products, good customer service. Always delivered excellent work/products.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

We've been a customer for years and you've always done excellent work and provided great customer support and service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Always GREAT SERVICE and quick response!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Quick response, great communication, gave two choices for style/price, gave the option of install vs. no install, sign was completed on time and looks great. Installers were on time, professional, and did a great job. I'd definitely recommend them to others.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

You guys are great . Always easy to get along and the quality is great. I enjoy working with you.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

the experience over all was a 100%

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I enjoy working with Image 360. They are friendly and professional and the projects we work on are always pleasing to the eye and well designed.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I am pleased with the service I got. I also like to add Chris was accommodating with what I need and very thoughtful. I’m coming back for more work, and I will be telling friends to get work done at your shop.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Chris Samford was extremely helpful and professional with my urgent and important request. 5 star.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

great staff!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great customer service and I have recommended your company to my colleagues that they should be using Image 360 too!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

High quality products and helpful service make us and our partners look polished and professional. Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

This project was time sensitive and dead line drive. Image 360 came through and helped us meet the deadline.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I am very satisfied, and appreciate the professionalism, and great service I have experienced from Chris & others at Image 360.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Thanks Chris... very professional and personable! Thanks so much for your prompt response and quick turn-around!! Love it!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Image 360 is the BEST! Excellent quality products at reasonable prices. Quick, efficient and personalized service!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

LOVE WORKING WITH YOU ALL!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

great communication with Chris Samford, he did everything possible to answer every question and satisfy the client's critical needs with class and grace, a true gentleman.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

They are very professional and helpful

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Top service and products. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Image360 went beyond the Call of Duty I was so happy with the final product I'm very glad that they took on the challenging project

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Customer service, quality of product and timing are simply are the best services they have.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

best team ever great thanks for all you do for us.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great team, always provide great service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Excellent service and very professional and helpful staff.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great job

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

It’s a pleasure working with your team. Keep up the great work Thank you

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

You knew exactly what I wanted and we received it in a timely manor. thank you

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Fair price and did it on time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Image 360 has done a great job with quality work and quick turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Chris was absolutely amazing to work with. He communicated really well and was extremely professional. It was such a pleasure to work with him.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Steve is very responsive and accommodating. He took time to understand our challenges and offered a solution that worked.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Always easy to work with and top quality materials.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

You guys are great! My go to for signage!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

I work with Chris and he is always very accommodating and helpful. The work is professional and done in a very timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

It is Great to work with the team in Kensington Md. always friendly service and timely on our projects we need. Really appreciate there response and quality of work.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Chris is always helpful and knows what I need. I use Image 360 because of Chris's continued great service. He shipped all my signs to my Florida building, no issues.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I worked with Chris Samford. He is a pleasure to work with, very friendly, professional and responsive. I am placing a second order with them.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Great experience, timely service and work was impeccable.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Image360 - DC/SS is a terrific vendor.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Chris is always a pleasure to work with! He's diligent and knows exactly what our needs are! He also works around our schedule during these unprecedented times. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Chris is a wonderful help. He works with our team very well and is always available to help. Thank you!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Amazing service. They were even able to give me same day service when I called in with something important.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

You have a very helpful staff. Fun and easy to work with. Keep up the good work!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Great service as always.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

I had a great experience with everyone from Image360! Chris and Steve were so helpful and accommodating! Wonderful customer service. We love our new sign, it looks amazing! 100% recommend working with them!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Great customer service and quick turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

The experience was great, the salesman was awesome. Thanks again will be reach out again for your business.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Seamless, fast, and great service from Steve.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Love your products and you guys are always very helpful over the phone with any questions I may have.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Thank you for always being flexible and moving quickly!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Andrew was very friendly and professional. he staff and the installation was fast and seamless. during our workday. and the staff is very comfortable and happy with the end product.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Steve is a pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Everyone is always so friendly at Image 360, it keeps us coming back.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Chris worked with us. We went into the discussion with a different idea of what we wanted, but after speaking with Chris, the result was a solution better than we had initially conceived. Thank you. - Perq Soleil

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Very happy overall with the customer service and product design.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Love the signs! They are perfect. Looking forward to a big turnout for our meeting based on our big bright signs!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Image360 team worked great with us! They made our event smooth and worry free.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The design and choosing the colors are reflecting high experience. Very fast service and very good prices.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Our quote request was fast. The estimator had great ideas for accent on glass walls. LOVED WORKING with you guys, my fourth time. Your installer is awesome too!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Chris Samford was an absolute delight in working on our Promote The Vote initiative. From my very first call to Chris to discuss the project until the last banner was hung Chris Samford was professional and thoughtful and offered quick, positive solutions-based recommendations that allowed us to complete the projects in a timely and professional manner within budget! I thoroughly have enjoyed working with Image360 Silver Spring-Kensigton and will be happy to recommend you highly!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Chris is AWESOME!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The final product was just what I needed. Chris and the rest of the staff are always great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

The Image360 team has always been very professional, personable, and friendly! Our requests have always been handled in a timely manner. Also, I always know that when I call or come into Image360, I’m going to be treated with respect and professionalism...actually, I don’t even think about it! Thanks for your support!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

The Image360 team are always awesome and very professional at the Kensington branch!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

The Image360 team was very helpful on the job. They completed the project quickly too.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Great service as always!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Image360 (formerly Signs by Tomorrow), Rocks! As a nonprofit, we were looking for a cost effective way of refreshing TICKETPLACE, the half-price ticket outlet on 7th Street in Washington, DC and we were able to do just that with Signs By Tomorrow. In less than 10-days we were able to have an estimate, measurement, production proof and installation of these show stopping decals that stretch along our window fronts. The team was prompt, detail oriented and just fun to work with. The result? More foot traffic than ever.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Everything went wonderfully! By 10 am the rain was gone and there was a great time had by all! Thanks for your help in making the event a success. You can't have a great event without some great signage! :)

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful work you did on the exterior signage at the Fort Belvoir project. There were a lot of challenges (none of which was attributable to you or your team), but you took each one in stride and never wavered on your EXCELLENT customer service. You delivered on all the project requirements (even the last minute ones) and the banners came out looking absolutely wonderful. I certainly look forward to doing more business with you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Many thanks to Image360 Silver Spring (formerly Signs By Tomorrow) for the excellent work done for the BET Foundation Women's Health Symposium Tour. Our signage, banners, and show cards have been perfect each time. We look forward to doing future business.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018